Confusion Reigns

How many years have I been posting my blogs? I can’t remember. I do know that I wasn’t always using Word Press. Anyhow, I was doing just fine until one day this week when I wrote a post about our anniversary plans and our plans for celebrating. I had not finished the blog and certainly hadn’t edited it when it PUBLISHED. Now, I’m concerned that that will occur again until I relearn the process for creating, editing and then publishing. I definitely plan to contact Word Press and ask for assistance. The reprocessing necessity occurred when I had computer trouble and had to have the computer reprogrammed at Geek Squad. In the process, I lost my Edge browser and had to relearn the location of many sites that I depended on. I will survive, but it is going to take time and patience. Bear with me, Reader, especially if I am published out of sequence again accidentally.

 

About bobosbest

I am a 79-year-old retired English teacher whose writing goals are fulfilled by publishing these blogs. I have a wonderful married partner, Dimitris Tsitsiras, who is from Greece. Life is good and still an adventure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

