When They Go Low; We Go High

hillary

I have danced around announcing my preference in this presidential campaign, but the time has come to announce my vote FOR Hillary Clinton and NOT against Donald Trump. I will admit that I have always felt that the Republican party had done its best to smear Clinton’s name, and they have done an admirable job of doing so. She also has helped perpetuate some of her negatives by being so defensive. However, I have come to the point where I can vote for her without any doubts as to her competency for the job. She deserves to be president after serving our country for so many years. I have no doubt that she will serve faithfully and loyally. She has done an admirable job of staying above the fray, reaching up when the other candidate has been reaching down. Since I am voting by mail, I have already marked my choice of Hillary Clinton for President of the United States and have mailed in my ballot.

About bobosbest

I am a 79-year-old retired English teacher whose writing goals are fulfilled by publishing these blogs. I have a wonderful married partner, Dimitris Tsitsiras, who is from Greece. Life is good and still an adventure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to When They Go Low; We Go High

  1. Anonymous says:

    Nicely done and nicely put here Thom.. she will win !! if i cud vote i wud vote for her too Eido

Leave a Reply

