David Castle

Before several weeks ago, I had never met David Castle. Our meeting was purely accidental as I just happened to come out of my house to check the yard when he spotted me, having been at my neighbor’s house across the street. He then walked over and said, “Would you like for me to trim back your trees?” I automatically thought no while at the same time acknowledging to myself that the trees needed trimming badly. As he continued to give me his pitch, I began to question him about what he was willing to do and how much he would charge. He said he would get all of the limbs off my roof, would trim back some very overgrown hedges,  would even cut back the crepe myrtle trees in the front yard and would do all the work that same day. Price: very acceptable, PLUS he would haul everything away. He lived up to his promise, and I was very satisfied, especially when I saw how much more open my yard was to daylight. Contact David Castle for yard work at 727.656.8571.

img257

About bobosbest

I am a 79-year-old retired English teacher whose writing goals are fulfilled by publishing these blogs. I have a wonderful married partner, Dimitris Tsitsiras, who is from Greece. Life is good and still an adventure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to David Castle

  1. Tommy says:

    Is he bonded and insured? If not and he is injured on your property, you are on the hook for any expenses. Just a word to the wise…..

Leave a Reply

