Off We Go

Yes, Dimitris and I are headed to Europe again. He will stay three weeks longer than I do this time, giving him quality time to spend with his mother and sister. Also included in this trip will be side trips to Dubai in the UAE and the island of Rhodes. I am healing nicely after my knee replacement surgery in January, but I’m still going to limp at times and will utilize my cane when necessary. Thanks for bearing with me while I’m away as it is impossible writing and publishing blogs from Europe. I rely on Dimitris’ laptop, and it doesn’t like me because I’m such a rapid typist. So, please come back to visit “bobosbest” on April 9th. I appreciate all of you and love to receive your comments and encouragements as well as occasional corrections.

garfield_card

About bobosbest

I am a 79-year-old retired English teacher whose writing goals are fulfilled by publishing these blogs. I have a wonderful married partner, Dimitris Tsitsiras, who is from Greece. Life is good and still an adventure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Off We Go

  1. Anonymous says:

    Enjoy! take care always..

Leave a Reply

