Any Size Fits

What more could you ask than the present offer at Pizza Hut? The latest offer from Pizza Hut is for any size pizza with as numerous toppings as you desire for just $10.00. Wow! I’m in hog heaven (and I’m not a hog). Recently I went with two couples who are friends to the local Pizza Hut. They both ordered large supreme pizzas. I ordered a regular super supreme pizza (living alone, I can’t eat pizza for a week which is what I would have done had I taken most of the leftovers from a large pizza home). I can’t remember when a pizza tasted as good. The crust was perfect, the toppings were delicious. I am usually a two-piece pizza eater. This recent pizza was so tasty that I had four pieces before stopping. I don’t like to eat until I’m stuffed, and I still felt very comfortable after my fourth slice. No, I have no stock in Pizza Hut, but I surely do appreciate their making this kind of pricing and hope it continues for a long time.

download

About bobosbest

I am a 79-year-old retired English teacher whose writing goals are fulfilled by publishing these blogs. I have a wonderful married partner, Dimitris Tsitsiras, who is from Greece. Life is good and still an adventure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.