Christmas Past

Reader, I’ve always believed Christmas ends too abruptly. In the Netherlands, they have Christmas I and Christmas II. Both are holidays and occur on the 25th and 26th of December. I like that as it provides an easier transition out of the Christmas season. Well, since I can’t provide you with another holiday, I thought I’d share with you three of my favorite Christmas cartoons. Since I don’t like raw carrots, that will explain the first cartoon. The second is a cartoon that a former English teacher can appreciate. And finally, there are the three “wise” men. I hope you enjoy them too and have experienced a wonderful Christmas that will exist in your favorite memories of 2011.

About bobosbest

I am a 79-year-old retired English teacher whose writing goals are fulfilled by publishing these blogs. I have a wonderful married partner, Dimitris Tsitsiras, who is from Greece. Life is good and still an adventure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

