Andre, Donald, David, Bill and Boh

I have two very talented sons — Boh and Todd Cooper. Todd is presently touring with the Alan Parsons group in Switzerland. He plays sax and does vocals. Search for him on www.YouTube.com. Boh (www.bohcooper.com) is a keyboard player and arranger who has made some excellent connections lately and has been working a great deal with Peter Cetera, former lead singer with “Chicago,” and David Foster, whose PBS specials have aired recently. Both married sons are in their 40’s and have struggled to make it in the music industry. Boh’s latest gig was to accompany an outstanding singer at a private party in the Hamptons. The singer was Andrea Bocelli, the blind Italian opera singer. In attendance, besides David Foster who got Boh the gig, were Andre Agassi, Donald Trump, and Bill Clinton. Can you tell that I am a bit proud of both boys?

About bobosbest

I am a 79-year-old retired English teacher whose writing goals are fulfilled by publishing these blogs. I have a wonderful married partner, Dimitris Tsitsiras, who is from Greece. Life is good and still an adventure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Andre, Donald, David, Bill and Boh

  1. Issa says:

    Don’t blame you for being proud of your very talented sons. Thought about you when I saw David Foster accompanying a young girl while she sang. I think it was on The View. I hardly ever check my mail anymore. My knees are worse and I fall quite often. Had a cardiac monitor for 3 weeks but thank God don’t need a pacemaker yet. That made me happy. Hope you are doing well.

Leave a Reply

